Tuesday, December 26, 2006

Big Bad Kitty Cat :D

So... long time no post?



I hit 60 BLM a little while ago ^^ Now Ken and I are both 60! (for our jobs to level together... which is BLM me, and RDM him... he already hit 60 on like... 4 other jobs... X_X) We are going to go get random jobs and level them up... I need to unlock like... all of them -_- cause I only have SMN, BLU, and PUP opened... oops? XD We are going to just level the little jobs up - My character collecting Beastmen seals, while he works on a new mule that he will delet later after he gets the tarut cards.... we need ALOT because... well... we BOTH need Sleepga II... oops X_X

.... I need to buy another Pentinence's Rope Now too O_O damn!

Before I hit 60, I took Zaebos to go see Hydra, if he was even up. To my suprise, he was ONCE AGAIN and no one near to claim him. I guess he's just a mean old Wyrm that no one likes to kill, unlike Tiamat or something. So Zae, in his normal "I'm going to go die!" ways, rushes in and tries to kill it.

No success. 50 BLM Taru snack for Hydra though! He liked it alot. -50 to Zae :D

After all of that, I started playing around with some .dat files, eventually giving myself some cool stuff... like a pikachu carbuncle, and wearing the coolest EVER moogle shirt instead of the Federation Aketon.
Also, some kick ass wings, and a teddy bear moogle for the holidays. :D Fun stuff!





.....Oops.....


(WTF? That's suppose to be a guy over there there... and he's in the ground...?)


Until I accidentally deleted, somehow, Hume Males all together...
Oops.....
Yeah. Bad idea, Rini. Bad, bad idea. Remember what everyone says when you play with .dat files? MAKE SURE YOU HAVE BACKUPS JUST IN CASE. NO idea how I did that...



It's fixed now though :D

Christmas was awesome ^^ I'm hoping to draw alot more and be happy of my scans now. Ken got me the WHOLE set of prisma's, so here I come color! :D <3 <3 <3 Thank you so much hunny. <3 <3 <3 I love my Ken (Ditsy) So much! <3
And I also fixed Zae's picture which I scanned a long time ago... SO HAPPY ABOUT THAT :D

Anyways, this is Rini, signing out for now! :D

Wednesday, December 6, 2006

Becareful what you wish for

Rinielenika - Mithra
BLM 58

So, I've been wishing so incredibly bad to see a HNM that I keep checking over and over area's that might have something up... Tiamat, Fafnir, something, you know? Because little miss Mithra me ALWAYS goes looking for trouble...

Anyways, so I get home and log online after cleaning the house all day and doing homework and go to poke Ditsy for a bit while he's in a party. He's in Wajoam Woodlands near (I-9)... a calm, happy little area were only lesser colibri's roam.

So I run in, poke him for a bit, and eventually get board and go "Hey, I want to wander through the Subterrane, and see if Hydra is up. I doubt it." and really I did, because... well his axe is going on Fenrir for what - 6.7 Mil right now? So presumed people would know his death and when he'd spawn again.

So risking my butt, I get through the Subterrane and go up on the ledge where Hydra is presumed to pop. With my horrible graphics card, I figured the normal lag I was experiencing was normal, so when I get to the battle area and don't see anything, I just go "yup, not up. Gonna jump over the ledge and be back with my love."

So I keep running.

and then suddenly shriek, and back track so fucking fast, because I know this fucker is true sight.



(click on me to full view!)

HYDRA WAS UP
AND NO ONE WAS THERE.

Scared the LIVING shit out of me. But it was so amazing. I took tons of screenshots, and Ken came up with me and we both attempted to kill him... including the NIN from his party. He wanted to get back to his homepoint, so he figured he'd blow up on him. Was pretty funny seeing a Tarutaru run in with two little blades and start trying to hit him. I got a fraps of that. The blowing up was pretty awesome.

I'll upload the video of Lottidotti the tarutaru NIN blowing up on Hydra later...
Until then, enjoy the screenshots!

I tell you though, I think I lasted pretty long concidering my level. I was 58 BLM, did a blizzaga II, did 17 damadge, and took a good few hits before he finally kicked my sorry ass into a million peices. I also saved my life slightly longer by stunning him. AWESOME.

Rini + Ditsy = unstoppable BLM and RDM force! We could duo Hydra someday! XD maybe... I wish. <3

PICTURE TIME! XD
Hydra's Tail
Hydra Owns Me... My Chatlog
Hydra Killed Us...
Hydra Killed Us (take 2)...
Hydra the cutey!
Just Hydra Again
Hydra Hydra Hydra... say it 3 times fast.

Monday, December 4, 2006

Run Run Little Mithra!

<3 Okay! So!

This little blog spot will be for me and my FFXI adventures! I may share this with my boyfriend Ditsy too...

I am a mithra named Rinielenika on Fenrir! My boyfriend is a female Tarutaru named Ditsy, and we're like... so cool.

Like totally. I'm almost rank 10, and I was only level 54. Say what? :D Naw, we just like to have fun and check out the story line. Currently, I'm pursuing to become a lvl 75 BLM. Ditsy has quite a few jobs level 75... but he's leveling RDM with me, so I can get parties a slight bit easier ^^; Cause' yeah, now-a-days... getting a party, is really, really hard ; ; and stuff...

Anyways. Yeah! Right now I'm level 58 BLM. I look really weird in my BLM AF top, but ok! And yes, I am a real mithra. So STFU, no I won't fuck you for 4mil gil, and I won't even talk to you, because you all now know I'm taken, so don't even try it, ok? :D We will kick you ass.

Anyways.... again...
uhm....

I want to see Hydra >.> I think I'm gonna sit my ass up there tonight and wait for him to pop... that is if i don't die in the Ady...w/e subterain, because we actually -saw- chigoes before they attacked us o_O Don't ask us how. They were just hoppin on the floor... I thought they were suppose to toss up invis?

Fwar! That's all for tonight. I will update this more later, and make it look pretty... cause I like doin that X3

http://cellarskylight.com/rini/
:D