I go to update this, then I forget about it, then I try to update it again... Haha. WALL OF TEXT NO ONE LOVES.
Maybe I can get some traffic in here someday. Just to link some other FFXI bloggers around out there. MAYBE 8D
Well a lot going on.... Ditsy and I will be leveling PLD and BRD together soon. We have all our gear/spells/stuff ready to rock... just want to really get some last minute jobs to level 37 so we can pawn off a TON of gear and get some space for ourselves.
Been doing a lot with the group lately too. Limbus is going along nicely. With Sentoki now a 75 BLM, we 5 man BLM burn NW apollyon killing everything usually. Sometimes taking down the turtle, sometimes not. Usually depends on time. But still, for our record clearing the whole place is pretty awesome.
Maybe someday we'll work up to Omega and Ultima ^^.
Sky has pretty much died for us, which is sad. I had a ton of points -___- but oh well. The website was shit, the forums were getting spammed with porn, and I dont know how to handle it all. With school starting soon too I dont WANT to handle it either, and like HELL Im getting a free forum with all that bullshit spam stuff they put on there unless you want to pay them. Fuck that :/
We still have one more domain space left which I hope I can use for my professional website. I just need to make it :/ *off topic*
I will have more pictures posts eventually.... Until them, if anyone out there reads this, go check out my youtube... I usually have something up there entertaining where you can laugh at us 8D
UNTIL NEXT TIME............................
...........................................
Whenever the f*k that might be :/
Monday, August 10, 2009
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Empress Hairpin.. Finally. @__@
So, I got the boots last week. This week, I finally got my flippin' hairpin too.

This is the only picture I have for you all this week (all being who? I write to MYSELF here... odd).
Anyways, this early morning was odd. Ditsy woke up par normal and I hopped online while he went to work. Toki and I then helped Sy get her coffer key for Ranger Body.... then we spend 20 minutes thinking what to do. Finally come up with the idea that we're going to go kill 7-1 Sandy Mission NM.
Now, I wish I had screenshotted this. I went as... DRUM ROLL...
RDM75/BLU11.
???? Yeah. Well wiki said it was easy soloed by RDM/BLU with good defense gear, tav. taco, and cocoon... well at 11, I have cocoon! So Im like... ok I'll try it? I get the most DEF gear I can while still giving me some INT and MP plus, borrow Ditsy's Scorp. harness, and buy a cheap little sword with defense on it too, and off we go.
Toki at first pops it, and accidentally pulls hate easy (cause my DMG sucks), and starts getting hit hard, so I tell him to turn... but being the awesome THF he is he quickly trick attacked on me and did this constant through the battle so I could keep hate. I kept Cocoon and Stoneskin up, along with phalanx, refresh, haste, had prot. 4 and shell 4 up, and sat at defense of 520. Not to mention, i forgot to eat my tav. taco that I bought :/ that would have helped more. The only time I noticed a hardship? Was when it two houred. and even then, my enhancing skill is high enough that for the 10-20 dmg it did per hit, I could still get stoneskin off while it ambushed me with hits. I only ever got into the yellow, and never had to convert. It was pretty cool actually. I cant believe I tanked that thing with a gimp sub... and we won too.
So now I want to level /BLU and /NIN really bad, cause /BLU just made me really happy being able to take hits like that. I didnt even need to convert, 2HR, nothing. I was low in MP by the end, but I wasnt worried. I had convert ready still if shit got crazy and I needed more than 100 MP.
So yeah!......... thats about it.
I really miss Ditsy... poor guys been working so much... T____T There's a lot I still want to do in the game so we can do stuff together but........ I almost want to quit because he cant be there with me. It's no fun without him.....
/sigh.

This is the only picture I have for you all this week (all being who? I write to MYSELF here... odd).
Anyways, this early morning was odd. Ditsy woke up par normal and I hopped online while he went to work. Toki and I then helped Sy get her coffer key for Ranger Body.... then we spend 20 minutes thinking what to do. Finally come up with the idea that we're going to go kill 7-1 Sandy Mission NM.
Now, I wish I had screenshotted this. I went as... DRUM ROLL...
RDM75/BLU11.
???? Yeah. Well wiki said it was easy soloed by RDM/BLU with good defense gear, tav. taco, and cocoon... well at 11, I have cocoon! So Im like... ok I'll try it? I get the most DEF gear I can while still giving me some INT and MP plus, borrow Ditsy's Scorp. harness, and buy a cheap little sword with defense on it too, and off we go.
Toki at first pops it, and accidentally pulls hate easy (cause my DMG sucks), and starts getting hit hard, so I tell him to turn... but being the awesome THF he is he quickly trick attacked on me and did this constant through the battle so I could keep hate. I kept Cocoon and Stoneskin up, along with phalanx, refresh, haste, had prot. 4 and shell 4 up, and sat at defense of 520. Not to mention, i forgot to eat my tav. taco that I bought :/ that would have helped more. The only time I noticed a hardship? Was when it two houred. and even then, my enhancing skill is high enough that for the 10-20 dmg it did per hit, I could still get stoneskin off while it ambushed me with hits. I only ever got into the yellow, and never had to convert. It was pretty cool actually. I cant believe I tanked that thing with a gimp sub... and we won too.
So now I want to level /BLU and /NIN really bad, cause /BLU just made me really happy being able to take hits like that. I didnt even need to convert, 2HR, nothing. I was low in MP by the end, but I wasnt worried. I had convert ready still if shit got crazy and I needed more than 100 MP.
So yeah!......... thats about it.
I really miss Ditsy... poor guys been working so much... T____T There's a lot I still want to do in the game so we can do stuff together but........ I almost want to quit because he cant be there with me. It's no fun without him.....
/sigh.
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
Adventful few days

Ditsy: HA! Beat that!
Rini: OK FINE *Rolls 151* damn it... come on toki beat him!
Sentoki: *rolls 151 also* .........
Rini: ...........
FAIL! Lol
So, as stated earlier, I haven't been on very much lately... me and ditsy just dont have the time. He works 5 days a week from 3:30 AM to 3:30PM, so he's tired a lot. On top of... since of some drama, we just haven't wanted to be online. And with me getting closer and closer to the end of my first semester of the year, I've been bogged with homework, and really, really tired, lol.
So I just get on in the morning to hang out with the Sentoki man. And we try to get on a bit Saturday to do stuff.
We're hanging with this new-ish linkshell... but I dont really think we're "apart" of it. We tried an ENM with them the other day, and it was.... needless to say, annoying, and I now find it my personal job to make fun of the.... wonderful people we know there. Some of them are actually really nice! Some of them are such blunt retards or sex-a-holics I just ignore them... lol. I dont mean harm, but it is fun to fuck with some of their heads. 8D And I still help them, even if I dont 100% like them... just who I am.
But, this last weekend plans got canceled for going Bowling, so me and Ditsy decided we'd try the ENM, as stated above, and after that failed, Ditsy went and played Socom to calm down while I got us ready for a UO run, which Sentoki asked us if we would like to do. Since he got BLM up there, its been fun to do that kind of stuff :3 We turned him into a BLM...
We'll, as always I never have enough BS's to do runs, and only Ditsy and Toki Did... which actually worked well, since Ditsy didnt have a 2HR from the ENM run, but me and Toki did. First run on one orb, we got shit. It kinda sucked, lol. Which we figured, we usually do get crap from it. but hey, at least everything sells to an NPC for more than AH, (except for phalanx, which I still need to put up on AH) Second run comes around, we win again, and... we'll, here was our outcome!

Fucking peacock charm! The first one me and Ditsy have seen at all! Same with Toki. We told toki to go try it out... Need before Greed. So what if it's going for 1.2Mil on Fenrir, let toki try it out. We might actually keep it for a while since... as toki said "The later levels this kinda sucks, but... I guess for the lowers it would be REALLY nice" so they might let me use it for like NIN or some things, and we'll sell it later. if it drops it price? who cares. like we said, need before greed. and I trust that toki kid <3 good guy man.
So that ended that weekend on a much nicer tone. After that, we went and tried to camp Leaping Lizzy for me... and oh. My. GOD.
IT TOOK FOREVER.
and we got NOTHING for like... 8 hours of camping, and even once having the EAST AND WEST SIDE POPING BACK TO BACK. So then we start trying in the mornings or other days I have off... putting my score up to 0/14 on LL boots >.>
Then today, just today, Toki helps me camp it again, and after one pop we're both exhausted cause it's like 6AM in the morning and he needs sleep for work, and I need a nap before getting up again and working on homework. But... I wait it out for one more pop. A newbie comes up to me asking for help, and I tell him I totally will if he can wait a minute, Lizzy should pop any moment...
30 minutes later, still no pop, and what I think is the place holder I just go "pah, fuck it" and start to head out to dangruf with this person. Right as I do so.... *one last widescan* LIZZIE IS UP. I go, run, kill it, with this level 14 thf in my party, and FINALLY THE FUCKING BOOTS DROP. MY SECOND EVER PIECE OF ANNOYING ASS NM GEAR! HUZZAH????? YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

I thank the newbie for being in party with me, and being kind to pass the boots too, because I didnt set quatermaster to me either, and he was totally awesome. Tips for Katastrofik on Fenrir Server. After that, I help him fast in the wadi to get a lizard egg for Bastok Mission, and I tell him goodnight after escorting him out. :3 Told him if he needs help at all getting use to the game, gimme a tell, I'll see what I can do :O I love when new people join and they ask polite questions rather than demand. He was very kind in asking, and very patient with my answer too.
The night before was a great money making night too anyways. Instead of the normal farming, we decide to do some Avatar Runs for Sywen, and along the way have a couple of suprises! I go on BLM just for fun, since I barely use it anymore, and the first avatar we do is Ramuh! Up the tree... and low and behold, out little friend Aquarius is waiting up there. Sadly didn't get screenshots, but it was pretty epic and funny!
We get him down for a while, and Im just main curing really. Toki is doing as much damage he can while Sywen the awesome tanks it on PLD. It's kinda kicking her ass, but I told them if times get tough to run him around.... forgetting I dont get gravity since Im sub /whm for the avatar runs.... and bind doesnt stick on this little ass. We actually get him down quite low before shit hits the fan. Sy doesnt have Chivalry up anymore, and me and her are both kinda... lol no mp. Sy almost dies and I tell Toki to steal hate off of her. He does, and kites it, while the both of them bounce hate, I cure people up, until no MP left, then decide it's time to go ape shit... 2HR, and get two nukes off putting it to 1% and with me as hate. I kite it, but it's hitting the crap out of me, and the other two cant hit it, so I turn and hope I can get a small nuke off... nope! Killed me 8D JUST THEN as I hit the floor, Toki gets a sneak attack off and kills it XD we all get 9K worth off it, and Sy with a nice little axe whenever she levels ranger. Whoo! Then just down a ledge further, toki see's a coffer and picks it, giving us another 6K each!! 8D Then we do ramuh, kick his ass, and I turn in for another 10K profit.
So all in all, after all that? Yeah. Nice money made in short amount of time 8D After all that we're kind of tired... but Sy still needs ifrit. I tell her we both can try to duo it, and should be able to do it.
Head up to the cauldron, I see that weird NM called Woodlord Sage... think nothing off him as I dont want to get killed, but am suprised I see him up as he's a 21-24 hour pop. NOT REALIZING HOWEVER he's AGGRESIVE. So me, STILL ON BLM/WHM gets a nice big ass tree chasing me down that 100% RESISANT to sleep... and starts to resist bind EASY. D: so I about get DESTROYED cause... BLM's DONT HAVE DEFENSE :( Just barely get a bind off before I warp out and have to run back around again :/
So again... get up to ifrit...Stupid ass me STILL goes on BLM.... with no 2hr. DUUUUUUUUUUUURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. with a PALADIN THAT NEEDS MP
We get him down to like 10%... and DESTROYED US. Only reason? Check the screenshot

{No more MP!}
If I was on RDM, Im sure we probably would have won... and also with me as /WHM sub. :/ I can cure, convert every 5 minutes, etc... yeah we'd been fine. But I was just an idiot and went BLM.. which isnt a bad thing! But if Im going to go BLM, I need to have a NIN tank that wont get hit so often, cause my Cure III's do SHIT man.
Anyways, that's all my ranting for today 8D
Hope everyone has some FUUNNN even tho nobody reads this shit XD
Monday, October 6, 2008
Oops...
Yeah.
So....
They reallllyyy wanted to do Kirin tonight....
Did a genbu before that, was ok... crap for drops...
they REAAAAAAAAAALY WANTED TO DO A KIRIN.
After we had all BLM sub RDM for Uli pop earlier....
and No WHM
and 3 tanks. One was a NIN............
THEY REALLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYY WANTED TO DO KIRIN.
Depop! :/ lots of death. I wasnt so annoyed until one member, who couldn't find his way FOR THE LIFE OF HIM kept complaining he couldnt get there couldnt get there blah blah blah.... FINALLY GETS THERE AFTER WE WIPE............
and then AGGROES EVERYTHING. and we yell at him to RUN AWAY FROM WEAK.... and he aggroes everything and RUNS INTO US ALL. and kills everyone AGAIN.
then, just before he leaves "wow, what... we're doing nothing more JUST when I get here and die 4 times? That sucks!" I wanted to punch him. We just died AGAIN because of your idiocy. Punk.

So yeah, reason for wiping? Not enough cure potency. and not enough tanks. both tanks went down in seconds in, one guy was again dual boxing, the other had leader and was main cure. one tank from mini gods party pulled out to go help kite while other two were down, and was never re-invited. 4th tank was only one left for mini gods party, annnnddd.... no one listened for bind to Sieryu, because the one tank was not going to live long.
On top of that, we had NO WHM in mini-god party AT ALL. I had sub RDM, as did all other BLM from Uli fight, soooo... that one tank, got DESTROYED in seconds on Sieryu 2hr. Thus our entire party falls, BLM's trying to cure rather than kite... Kirin pops suza after that, everyone's dead. Kirin, as seen in top, went white... we all try to raise and get full up again to try to pull min's off and re-kite kirin. Thats when certain idiot RDM finally arrives and killed us all.
OH! And in the very begining, when first pop, about half of the people went AFK, including the puller for mini-gods.... so one guy in KITE PARTY decides to pull over to mini-gods... AND ALMOST CALLS FOR HELP. that would have been bad 8D I shout in LS saying Dude, you gotta die and we cant take it until then. He dies, we take Byakko, kill him... then Sieryu pops and the rest goes down hill.
By the time we have everyone re-re-reraised, Genbu is now out, he's got 3 mini-gods, everyone is upset and angry, and very tired.
:/ blah.
So....
They reallllyyy wanted to do Kirin tonight....
Did a genbu before that, was ok... crap for drops...
they REAAAAAAAAAALY WANTED TO DO A KIRIN.
After we had all BLM sub RDM for Uli pop earlier....
and No WHM
and 3 tanks. One was a NIN............
THEY REALLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYY WANTED TO DO KIRIN.
Depop! :/ lots of death. I wasnt so annoyed until one member, who couldn't find his way FOR THE LIFE OF HIM kept complaining he couldnt get there couldnt get there blah blah blah.... FINALLY GETS THERE AFTER WE WIPE............
and then AGGROES EVERYTHING. and we yell at him to RUN AWAY FROM WEAK.... and he aggroes everything and RUNS INTO US ALL. and kills everyone AGAIN.
then, just before he leaves "wow, what... we're doing nothing more JUST when I get here and die 4 times? That sucks!" I wanted to punch him. We just died AGAIN because of your idiocy. Punk.

So yeah, reason for wiping? Not enough cure potency. and not enough tanks. both tanks went down in seconds in, one guy was again dual boxing, the other had leader and was main cure. one tank from mini gods party pulled out to go help kite while other two were down, and was never re-invited. 4th tank was only one left for mini gods party, annnnddd.... no one listened for bind to Sieryu, because the one tank was not going to live long.
On top of that, we had NO WHM in mini-god party AT ALL. I had sub RDM, as did all other BLM from Uli fight, soooo... that one tank, got DESTROYED in seconds on Sieryu 2hr. Thus our entire party falls, BLM's trying to cure rather than kite... Kirin pops suza after that, everyone's dead. Kirin, as seen in top, went white... we all try to raise and get full up again to try to pull min's off and re-kite kirin. Thats when certain idiot RDM finally arrives and killed us all.
OH! And in the very begining, when first pop, about half of the people went AFK, including the puller for mini-gods.... so one guy in KITE PARTY decides to pull over to mini-gods... AND ALMOST CALLS FOR HELP. that would have been bad 8D I shout in LS saying Dude, you gotta die and we cant take it until then. He dies, we take Byakko, kill him... then Sieryu pops and the rest goes down hill.
By the time we have everyone re-re-reraised, Genbu is now out, he's got 3 mini-gods, everyone is upset and angry, and very tired.
:/ blah.
Sunday, October 5, 2008
NIN, YY robe, and Ohat crazies 8D

Wow. Ok another long update since who knows when.
We re-activated the other day (we de-activated only about 4 days ago.) to go help Kaine on his O-Hat run. They were SUPPOSE to go the day our accounts were going to cancel, giving us just enough time until late at night to go help him.... and they didnt, which pissed us off. BUT Friday came around and like they said, they got the hats for who needed it.
THE FIRST RUN WAS AWEFUL. I wont go into to much detail but... 1.) Main tank should NOT also be main heal >.> our tank was a NIN and dual boxing a WHM.... 2.) BLM's had a stun order, and didnt know we had to switch to paralyna. So the minute the WHM was like "OMG COME ON PARALYNA ME (ninja) I CANT DO EVERYTHING" we had haku doing a GA3 and it would near kill us if not already had :/ It was just bad. 3.) When people tell you to get the fuck off it, GET THE FUCK OFF OF IT. we had our revenge with that though >.> *grin* 4.) Please, god almighty, I know we have 2 BST's there, but that DOESNT ENTITLE YOU to aggro the whole fucking zone. Not only that, one BST is AFK cause he's at WORK (WTH??!??!) So poor Ken was uncharming, recharming, uncharming, recharming, to get aggro off people cause we were running back and forth with hate bouncing... it was ridiculous.
anyways... that first run wasnt Kaine's run. We found out very fast we needed better TANKS. and let the WHM focus on main heal. ALSO after much saying but no one listening, Ditsy goes "Oh hey, BTW... DONT LOOK AT IT. TURN AWAY if you're DD. Tanks should be the only ones to get paralyzed" and THEN they go "Oh! Ok!" (WHY DIDNT THEY LISTEN TO ME THEN?!) Asri even showed up (?!) to help out. Her and Djinni changed to PLD/NIN, and me and the WHM agreed to do paralyna a lot more on people who needed it. I said I might be slow sometimes due to stun order, and he said thats fine :/
And it went SO MUCH BETTER. OH MY GOD. SERIOUSLY. D:
We got Kaines hat with a breeze. Two long awaited years for that guy's stupid hat. THERE YOU GO KAINE. D:
Then last night, even better... Barti goes "uhmmm sorry but I got ToD on Shikigami weapon... 8D" so we agree to go help out.
First try, first get, first drop. EASY. We had 2 BLM (Flygon and Barti), me on RDM, Ditsy on RNG, and Kaine and Toki on THF. That thing is piss easy. All the ranged attackers were sleep bolting him, I kept sleeping when I could, kept gravity and debuffs up, and the BLM's lighted him up. when they got hate, Toki and Kaine just did accomplice or w/e and took hate off. it was awesome. Barti pissed himself.
So to those two boys, I tip my hat. Congrats you two!

Some stuff before.... oh. We can easily kill garuda BLM burn now :/ she's stupid easy. and beat the record with just 2 people. Its stupid, lol. I'll have a video on youtube up of that when I get off my ass and do it D: I still gotta upload Tenzen 4 man fight that Ditsy gave me... >.> We also 4-6 manned Diabolos 8D I say 4-6 beacuse... 4 of us were 75. 2 others were 60 :/ all they did was stun really, lol. WE BROKE RECORD TOO it took forever for us to get it down right but we did it. It was so crazy... fucker kept kicking us off the map :/ and the summoning us back up to kick us off the top again D: Meanie...

Speaking of Ditsy! He made his second Vermy cloak 8D It was intense D: Sitting there watching him make it. Cause... if he broke it... there went like 800K down the drain... D: lol. Here's me and barti fashioning the ones we have 8D Ditsy lets me wear his all the time... both are signed too! Doesnt he just look enthused?

Well, I gotta get going. But here are some other fast captions of some funny stuff/awesome stuff that happened. ENJOY!

We partied last night to get Barti into his YY robe, and also level some of us up 8D But obviously, Flygon the great had to run in and Melee.... and when we aggroed a gobbie we're like "oh ok, kill it in a minute, sentoki just sleep it" so he did... and flygon goes in and MELEES THE GOBLIN. Quote "OMFG DID I REALLY JUST HIT THE GOBLIN MELEE?!! WHAT... WHAT DID I DO? HAHAHAHA" we had to un level sync so we could survive... there's two bad things flygon's done on his WHM. GOOD JOB FLYGON! At least you werent weakened and ran past the mob when it was bound :/ OOLOLLL

GET STUFF! SKY THINGS YAY 8D Im done with most all my mage things up there now. Now to save up points for DD gear whenever I get there :/ WE NEED TO GET DITSY STUFF D:

Lots and LOTS of stuff get D: Helped some guy kill an NM in the past, and saw Murderer drop. Cool shit. YY robes, Ohats, my level 75 RDM finally 8D uhm... yup! The picture explains! OH AND LOTS OF RESIST AND KIRIN MISSING ME. LOL. 8D and a Cover? WTH Ditsy isnt on paladin D: what happened there?
OK PEACE GUYS <3
Tuesday, August 19, 2008
Oops... Hi everyone!

Uhm... it's been a heck of a long time.... since I last... updated...
Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh........
Yeah. Im 75 BLM now. Ditsy has like, 3 other jobs to 75, and... YEAH. Lots of other things D: uhhh... we've been focusing on BLM a lot, since we do awesome things together with it... and we're all nearly fully merited now...
The list now:
Me: 75BLM, 72RDM, 60WHM, 39SMN, 23WAR and everything else is lvl 11 now or higher.
Ditsy: 75 BLM, RDM, WHM, NIN, RNG, 73BST, 72PLD, 58SAM, 37DRK, THF, WAR, 32SMN, 26MNK, and the rest are 11-14ish.... ERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR YEAH.

We're currently leveling RDM and PLD together (lol, swapsies!) Yup, Im doing RDM D: It's at 72 now.. we're gonna try to go all out leveling today. Ditsy on PLD is KICK ASS. We rock parties :D Flygon is on WHM to go with us, and Catzen is on WAR too, and there's some other guy who's Wyvern is fun to kick the crap out of with AoE's that keeps tagging along.... *gigglesnort* "LOL YES WE DID IT AHAHAHAH!! YEEEEESS! *lots of cheering noises heard on ventrilo*"
My god last night's leveling was fun.
I only got one good screen shot, and that was of Yilus doing a HELLA AWESOME DAMAGE with Guillotine...

1426 DMG at level 72? Holy crap! On an imp too! Where the HELL did that come from? D:
After leveling, me and Ditsy did more skilling up... was nice :D He got 193 on great sword, and.... 102 on his polearm. :3 I got 200 on sword finally, and 150 on club D: lol Skull breaker.....
A lot of friends have come and gone...lots of fights and other crazy things, but now we're with a small group of people, and we KICK BUTT. We made a linkshell called "Magical Lueropluerdons".... Yeah, Flygon has a bad spelling error of it D: OH WELL! It consists of me, Ditsy, Flygon, Bartimaeus, Kaineblitz, Yilus (Dyren), and... that's about it really. Me, Dits, Fly, Barti, and Kaine all go do Limbus runs together, and 4/5 man Fenrir and Tenzen and and... ERRRRRRRRR YEAH DIDN'T EXPECT ALL THAT TO HAPPEN. D: BUT IT DID AND IT'S AWESOME. and we rock. and I love these guys. :3 (PS: I say 4/5 cause flygon JUST FINALLY HIT HIS FIRST 75 ON BLM!!!! and we're teaching him to work with the group so we all can rock through more stuff... <3)

Anyways, I hope to be updating a lot more, with better pictures, and figuring out the HTML to this place so I can make a custom journal with... well... FFXI... things D: lol. YEAH. ENJOY ANYONE WHO MIGHT ACTUALLY READ THIS!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
